Visa of 32nd IPMA World Congress in Russia, 2021

Citizens of several countries require a visa to enter the Russian Federation. You can apply for a regular or electronic visa.

Visa-free Countries

Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina (when crossing the Russian Federation border the trip purpose documents must be presented), Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belorussia, Brazil, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Colombia, Costa Rica, Republic of Maldives, Moldova, Nicaragua, United Arab Emirates, Peru, El Salvador, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Fiji, Chile, Ecuador, South Africa, South Ossetia, Jamaica, Mauritius, Samoa, South Korea, Cuba, Laos, Macau, Mozambique, Mongolia, Palau, Seychelles, Serbia, Thailand, Montenegro, Brunei, Hong Kong, Nauru.

Electronic Visa

An electronic visa (e-visa) is available for several countries. It is easier and simpler than applying for a normal visa. Check the countries list and the requirements for the e-visa application.

Austria, Andorra, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Qatar, Cyprus, China (including Taiwan), Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Japan.

To obtain an electronic visa you must:

Requirements

  • an application form for an e-visa must be filled in not earlier than 20 days and no later than 4 days before the intended date of entry;
  • the passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date you applied for an e-visa;
  • the aspect ratio for the photo is 35x45. The face must take up 70-80 percent of the photo. The photo must be in JPEG format;
  • An invitation or hotel booking confirmation are not required (in some cases you may need the booking or the name and the address of the hotel);
  • A medical insurance for the entire period of stay.

Restrictions:

  • The allowed period of stay using e-visa is up to 8 days. If you plan to stay longer in Russia, it is necessary to receive a normal visa.
  • An electronic visa is used only for Saint Petersburg, you cannot visit any other cities during your period of stay. If you want to see other cities, you must apply for a normal visa.
  • You can cross the border only by plane and through checkpoints for the vehicles, buses and bicycles. The entry and exit by railway transport is currently unavailable. We recommend to travel by plane as it is the most convenient way to arrive to Saint Petersburg.
  • It is impossible to use the Allegro train (Helsinki - Saint Petersburg) for the trip to Russia using electronic visa.

Visa processing takes about 4 days

Regular Visa:

If you stay in the Holiday Inn Hotel

If you are planning to stay in the Holiday Inn hotel, you can receive an invitation to enter the territory of the Russian Federation from the Holiday Inn hotel specialists. An invitation processing takes several working days.

“Holiday Inn” visa support includes only the preparation of the invitation. Hotel professionals cannot inform you about necessary documents, deadlines, and other nuances of receiving a visa. The service is offered for free, however, in case of cancelling the reservation the 1500 ₽ fee must be paid.

The Visa Center Aurora

You can apply for a visa invitation to Russia at the «Aurora» Visa Center. You can be consulted for free about the documents, deadlines, and places where you can receive the visa. If you need the visa only for the participation in the Congress, we recommend you to open a single entry tourist visa.

Inform the visa center employee that you are a participant of the 32d IPMA World Congress, so it gives you an opportunity to get the services for minimum prices.

Price

The cost of the invitation for a single entry tourist visa is 700₽ for the citizens of Europe, Great Britain, the USA, Greece, Austria and other countries. The citizens of the immigration risk countries (like China and others) will have different terms.

Ask for help from representatives of the Congress Organizing Committee.

Виза в Россию

Гражданам ряда стран требуется виза для въезда в Российскую Федерацию. Вы можете оформить обычную или электронную визу.

Страны безвизового режима

Македония, Босния и Герцеговина (при этом при пересечении границы РФ нужно будет предъявить документы, подтверждающие цель поездки), Абхазия, Азербайджан, Армения, Белоруссия, Бразилия, Вануату, Венесуэла, Гватемала, Гондурас, Израиль, Казахстан, Киргизия, Колумбия, Коста-Рика, Мальдивская Республика, Молдавия, Никарагуа, ОАЭ, Перу, Сальвадор, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Украина, Уругвай, Фиджи, Чили, Эквадор, ЮАР, Южная Осетия, Ямайка, Маврикий, Самоа, Южная Корея, Куба, Лаос, Макао, Мозамбик, Монголия, Палау, Сейшельские Острова, Сербия, Таиланд, Черногория, Бруней, Гонконг, Науру.

Электронная виза

Для ряда стран доступно оформление электронной визы. Это быстрее и проще, чем оформление обычной. Проверьте список стран и требования для оформления электронной визы.

Австрия, Андорра, Бахрейн, Бельгия, Болгария, Ватикан, Венгрия, Германия, Греция, Дания, Индия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирландия, Испания, Италия, Катар, Кипр, Китай (включая Тайвань), Корейская Народно-Демократическая Республика, Кувейт, Латвия, Литва, Лихтенштейн, Люксембург, Малайзия, Мальта, Мексика, Монако, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Оман, Польша, Португалия, Румыния, Сан-Марино, Саудовская Аравия, Северная Македония, Сербия, Сингапур, Словакия, Словения, Турция, Филиппины, Финляндия, Франция, Хорватия, Чехия, Швейцария, Швеция, Эстония, Япония.

Для получения электронной визы необходимо:

Требования:

  • подача заявки не ранее, чем за 20 дней и не позднее, чем за 4 дня до предполагаемой до предполагаемой даты въезда;
  • паспорт должен быть действителен в течение не менее 6 месяцев с даты подачи электронной визы;
  • фото-соотношение сторон 35х45, лицо должно занимать 70-80 процентов фото. Фото должно быть в формате JPEG.
  • нет необходимости иметь приглашение или бронирование гостиницы (в некоторых случаях вам может понадобиться бронирование гостиницы или просто название гостиницы и где она находится)
  • медицинская страховка на период пребывания.

Ограничения:

  • Продолжительность пребывания по электронной визу составляет 8 дней. Если вы планируете пребывать в России дольше, то необходимо получить обычную визу.
  • Электронная виза применяется только для Санкт-Петербурга, вы не можете посетить другие города на период пребывания. Если вы хотите посетить другие города, вы должны получить обычную визу.
  • Вы можете пересечь границу только на самолете и через контрольно-пропускных пункты для автомобилей, автобусов и велосипедов. Въезд и выезд с помощью железнодорожного транспорта в настоящее время недоступен. Мы рекомендуем путешествовать на самолете, это самый удобный способ добраться до Санкт-Петербурга.
  • Невозможно воспользоваться поездом Аллегро (Хельсинки - Санкт-Петербург) для поездки в Россию по электронной визе.

Оформление визы займет около 4 дней

Регулярная виза:

Если вы проживаете в гостинице Holiday Inn

Если вы планируете проживать в гостинице Holiday Inn, вы можете получить приглашение на въезд на территорию Российской Федерации у специалистов гостиницы Holiday Inn. Оформление приглашения займет нескольких рабочих дней.

Визовая поддержка гостиницы “Holiday Inn” включает в себя исключительно подготовку приглашения. Специалисты гостиницы не смогут проинформировать вас о необходимых документах, сроках и других нюансах получения визы. Услуга предоставляется бесплатно, но в случае аннуляции бронирования необходимо оплатить штраф в размере 1500 ₽.

Визовый центр Аврора

Вы можете оформить приглашение на получение визы в Россию в визовом центре «Аврора». Вас могут бесплатно проконсультировать по поводу документов, сроков и местах получения визы. Если получение визы необходимо вам исключительно для участия в Конгрессе, то советуем открыть однократную туристическую визу.

Сообщите сотруднику центра, что вы являетесь участником 32-го Всемирного конгресса IPMA. потому что для участников действуют минимальные цены.

Стоимость

Стоимость приглашения для получения однократной туристической визы составляет 700₽ для граждан Европы, Великобритании, США, Греции, Австрии и др. стран. Для граждан стран, подверженных иммиграционному риску (Китай и другие) условия будут отличаться.

Обращайтесь за помощью к представителям организационного комитета Конгресса